I am tired of you telling me that there is a deeper meaning to life. I know that there is a lot more to experience and feel and understand the course of life. I am uninspired by meaning. I yearn inspiration and experiences. I am in all ears for a great story and lesson coupled with a slice of cake. I beg that you don’t ask me to restrict myself to the stubbornness of linearity. Look at yourself! You’re not here for long and you want to leash yourself to this unending dispassion, why? Be, grow and let evolve our finest that is so overdue. I wish that I could hold you by your shoulders and shake you and hope that you wake up. There is so much and so little time. There is so little of ourselves and so much that we could ever be.
Stop, please just stop!
Boundless, timeless and evermore! Realize and awaken the spirit that you kept suppressed.

Are you there yet?

 

Leave a Reply

